Serenade of Brush and quill (in kindle) piece 3

069

This one as you have guessed is absolutely illustration based in colour, it will be available only in kindle, and it will be more of a gift than a selling thing, because I will be keeping it really cheap, somewhere close to 5$, for those who have truly tight budget. I don’t think 300 rupee is much for a book, because honestly, I don’t see too many good things available in market for 300, things that will last for a lifetime I mean without losing their quality, no matter how much we use them!

As for those who can’t spend so much money on my books, I have lots of them for free in my blogs, for your eyes only! Relish them! That too is a priceless gift from you to me.

This illustration based book, “Serenade of brush and quill” was published on 1/1/15 in only kindle.

Containing more than hundred illustrated poems, well, this is more of a gift from me than a book to sell. I have kept it cheaper than sane!

ASIN: B00RA8ER7W
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00RA8ER7W

Leave a Reply

