The Thursday Post Critiques 25.6.15

“forgiving a betrayal is possible, but is it possible to trust that person enough to restart a relationship like marriage from scratch?” Medha asked, “What would have you done?”

“If I loved (?) you and even after loving (?) you walked away from you just because my cousin, totally unworthy of you is besotted on you and is threatening to kill herself if I marry you?”

“What about what you want? Your choice in life? I don’t own you just because I love you! All I can do is break relationship, not decide who you will love or not!”

“Tell me what would have you done had I walked away from you without giving you any reason at all and vanished in thin air for years and then popped out like jack in the box to reclaim love lost?”

The Thursday Post Critiques logo

Leave a Reply

